MultiBankFX $12,000 Forex Demo Championship For New Clients

Former Forex and CFD brokerage platform MultiBankFX have started demo contest for new clients. If you're excited to join to the contest it can give you a fantastic opportunity to prove your trading skills and receive as top as $7000.00 from the company. If you can keep it 2nd position at the end of the race you can get $3,000.00. Even for 3rd place you have the opportunity to win $2,000.00.

Visit Broker Link: Monthly Champion Demo Trading Contest.

Offer Starting Date: September 30th, (Current Month).

Competition Period: September 30 – October 25, 2019 (4 weeks)

Offer Ending Date: October 25th, this year.

 

demo contest by multibank 12000

Account Enabled timeframe: GMT 08:00 (London Time 09:00/ Frankfurt Time 10:00/ Dubai Time 12:00/ Hong Kong Time 16:00)
Who can join: New customers.

Signup time: August 12-September 1, 2019.
Winner Announcement: The winners will be announced the first week of November 2019

Winner Method: The participant with the highest balance at the end of round wins the main prize

Withdrawal System: Yes (After the completing Terms and Conditions).

Terms & Conditions from MultibankFX website of the contest

  • To join, participants must sign up on the competition page.
  • All information provided on the registration form must be true and accurate, including full name, email address, phone number, etc. Winners will have their information verified before claiming prize.
  • After registration, the participant will receive a welcome email containing the applicant’s user ID and password.
  • Download our MultiBank Pro MT4 platform and wait for the Competition Period to start.
  • Please note that trading will be disabled during the registration period. Once the competition
  • commences, your trading account will be activated.
  • In order to qualify and participate in the MultiBank FX Championship, our Sales representatives will contact you by telephone within 5 working days of your sign-up to confirm your participation. Participants who do not confirm during this period may be disqualified from the contest.

Click Here to visit broker website.

Please sign in to make comments.

Abdullah Muwaffaq Safar 2019 September, 14, 08:32:39 AM
MultiBankFX providing any welcome bonus? The demo Championship looking amazing.
You Might Also Like..
  • Trending market news & market moves
  • Forex Forecast & Analysis
  • Experts opinions
  • Upcomming Webinars & Seminars
Subscribe to Our Newsletter